Smartleaf offers its clients access to third party investment models and strategies via our open-architecture Model Distribution Service. Smartleaf will work with the provider to onboard and update the models for use by our clients directly within the Smartleaf application. Smartleaf handles the billing based on the model providers fee structure, streamlining the process for both Smartleaf clients and the third-party model providers. The model providers listed on our website have authorized us to do so, and there are additional models available to active Smartleaf clients. Smartleaf does not provide due diligence or confirm suitability for any of the model providers.

Showing:

FirmModelTypeContact
Alpha Vee Risk Managed Top 5 Sector & Treasury Bonds Index Asset Allocation, Equity, ETF Leigh Eichel leigh@alphavee.com
617-212-8691
Alpha Vee Core Top 5 Sector ETFs & Treasury Asset Allocation, ETF Leigh Eichel leigh@alphavee.com
617-212-8691
Alpha Vee Quality Yield Equity Leigh Eichel leigh@alphavee.com
617-212-8691
Alpha Vee Large Cap Dividend 100 Index Equity Leigh Eichel leigh@alphavee.com
617-212-8691
Alpha Vee Large Cap 100 Index Equity Leigh Eichel leigh@alphavee.com
617-212-8691
Alpha Vee Green Transportation Index Equity, ESG Leigh Eichel leigh@alphavee.com
617-212-8691
Alpha Vee Mid Cap 100 Index Equity Leigh Eichel leigh@alphavee.com
617-212-8691
Alpha Vee US Mega Cap Index Equity Leigh Eichel leigh@alphavee.com
617-212-8691
Alta Capital Mgt All Cap Quality Growth Composite Equity Andrew Schaffernoth aschaffernoth@altacapital.com
804.423.9000
Alta Capital Mgt Large Cap Quality Growth Composite Equity Andrew Schaffernoth aschaffernoth@altacapital.com
804.423.9000
Argus Investors Counsel, Inc. Argus Innovators Equity Richard Ciuba rciuba@argusresearch.com
646-747-5439
Argus Investors Counsel, Inc. Argus U.S. ESG Equity Richard Ciuba rciuba@argusresearch.com
646-747-5439
Argus Investors Counsel, Inc. Argus Dividend Growers Equity Richard Ciuba rciuba@argusresearch.com
646-747-5439
Argus Investors Counsel, Inc. Argus Equity Income Equity Richard Ciuba rciuba@argusresearch.com
646-747-5439
Argus Investors Counsel, Inc. Argust Growth & Income Equity Richard Ciuba rciuba@argusresearch.com
646-747-5439
Argus Investors Counsel, Inc. Argus Growth Equity Richard Ciuba rciuba@argusresearch.com
646-747-5439
Argus Investors Counsel, Inc. Argus International Dividend ADR Richard Ciuba rciuba@argusresearch.com
646-747-5439
Argus Investors Counsel, Inc. Argus Minimum Volatility Equity Richard Ciuba rciuba@argusresearch.com
646-747-5439
Becker Capital Mgt Inc. Becker Large Cap Value Equity Andy Murray amurray@beckercap.com
Brown Advisory LLC Equity Income Equity Christopher Hourihan chourihan@brownadvisory.com
Brown Advisory LLC Large Cap Growth Equity Christopher Hourihan chourihan@brownadvisory.com
Cedargold Austrian Economics ESG ESG Richard Bonugli richard.bonugli@cedarportfolio.com
(416) 786-5507
Coho Partners, Ltd Relative Value ESG Equity, ESG Wayne LeSage, Jr., CFA wlesage@cohopartners.com
610-981-4430
Coho Partners, Ltd Relative Value Equity Equity Wayne LeSage, Jr., CFA wlesage@cohopartners.com
610-981-4430
Congress Asset Management Large Cap Growth Equity Tony Pacheco tpacheco@congressasset.com
(774) 239-8757
Congress Asset Management SMID Growth Equity Tony Pacheco tpacheco@congressasset.com
(774) 239-8757
Congress Asset Management Small Cap Growth Equity Tony Pacheco tpacheco@congressasset.com
(774) 239-8757
Congress Asset Management Large Cap Balanced Asset Allocation Tony Pacheco tpacheco@congressasset.com
(774) 239-8757
Congress Asset Management Mid Cap Growth Equity Tony Pacheco tpacheco@congressasset.com
(774) 239-8757
Dana Investment Advisors Large Cap Equity Equity John Mueller JohnM@danainvestment.com
Dana Investment Advisors Domestic Large Cap Growth Equity John Mueller JohnM@danainvestment.com
Dana Investment Advisors Domestic Large Cap Value Equity John Mueller JohnM@danainvestment.com
Dana Investment Advisors Small Cap Equity Equity John Mueller JohnM@danainvestment.com
Dana Investment Advisors Social ESG Equity Equity, All Cap, ESG John Mueller JohnM@danainvestment.com
Eagle Asset Management Eagle Equity Income Strategy Equity Dana Cunningham Dana.Cunningham@carillontower.com
Eagle Asset Management Eagle International ADR Strategy ADR Dana Cunningham Dana.Cunningham@carillontower.com
Eagle Asset Management Eagle Large Cap Core Strategy Equity Dana Cunningham Dana.Cunningham@carillontower.com
Eagle Asset Management Eagle Large Cap Growth Strategy Equity Dana Cunningham Dana.Cunningham@carillontower.com
Eagle Asset Management Eagle SMID Cap Strategy Equity Dana Cunningham Dana.Cunningham@carillontower.com
Federated Hermes Domestic Equity Strategic Value Dividend Equity Diane Robinson, SVP Diane.Robinson@federatedHermes.com
215-498-5224
Federated Hermes International Equity Strategic Value Dividend ADR Diane Robinson, SVP Diane.Robinson@federatedHermes.com
215-498-5224
Glenmede Investment Mgt Small Cap Core Equity Jeffrey Coron jeffrey.coron@glenmede.com
215-419-6627
Glenmede Investment Mgt Large Cap Core Equity Jeffrey Coron jeffrey.coron@glenmede.com
215-419-6627
Glenmede Investment Mgt Large Cap Growth Equity Jeffrey Coron jeffrey.coron@glenmede.com
215-419-6627
Glenmede Investment Mgt Responsible ESG ESG Jeffrey Coron jeffrey.coron@glenmede.com
215-419-6627
Glenmede Investment Mgt Women in Leadership ESG Jeffrey Coron jeffrey.coron@glenmede.com
215-419-6627
Glenmede Investment Mgt Equity Income Equity Jeffrey Coron jeffrey.coron@glenmede.com
215-419-6627
Glenmede Investment Mgt Strategic Equity Equity Jeffrey Coron jeffrey.coron@glenmede.com
215-419-6627
Great Lakes Advisors Great Lakes Small/Mid Cap Core (SMID) Equity Great Lakes Team sma@greatlakesadvisors.com
Great Lakes Advisors Great Lakes Large Cap Value Equity Equity Great Lakes Team sma@greatlakesadvisors.com
Great Lakes Advisors Great Lakes Disciplined Equity (DE) SMidCap Equity Great Lakes Team sma@greatlakesadvisors.com
Ironwood Investment Mgt Small Cap Core Equity Paul LeBlanc pleblanc@ironwoodfunds.com
617-757-7624
Ironwood Investment Mgt VIP Small Cap Value Equity Paul LeBlanc pleblanc@ironwoodfunds.com
617-757-7624
Kensington Asset Management Managed Income Bond Kensington Team Info@KensingtonAssetManagement.com
877-891-1222
Melius Investments Christian Values Equity, ESG Mark Merritt markm@meliusinvestments.com
Melius Investments Fundamental Factors Equity Mark Merritt markm@meliusinvestments.com
Melius Investments High Dividend Yield Equity Mark Merritt markm@meliusinvestments.com
Melius Investments Islamic Values Equity, ESG Mark Merritt markm@meliusinvestments.com
Melius Investments Small Cap Blend Equity Mark Merritt markm@meliusinvestments.com
Melius Investments Sector Disruptor Equity Mark Merritt markm@meliusinvestments.com
Melius Investments Traditional ESG Equity, ESG Mark Merritt markm@meliusinvestments.com
Melius Investments Pegassets Fundamental Factors Equity Mark Merritt markm@meliusinvestments.com
Melius Investments Pegassets Large Cap Blend Equity Mark Merritt markm@meliusinvestments.com
Melius Investments Pegassets Large Cap ESG Equity, ESG Mark Merritt markm@meliusinvestments.com
Melius Investments Pegassets Positive Earnings Equity Mark Merritt markm@meliusinvestments.com
SKBA Capital Management Value Plus Equity, Brian Forth forth@skba.com
800.969.7852
SKBA Capital Management Socially Responsible Value Equity, ESG Brian Forth forth@skba.com
800.969.7852
Smartleaf Asset Mgt (SAM) SCM - S70 Large Cap Index Equity Bob Leaper bleaper@SmartleafAM.com
Smartleaf Asset Mgt (SAM) SCM - S150 Large Cap Index Equity Bob Leaper bleaper@SmartleafAM.com
Stewart Capital Advisors All Cap Equity Equity Troy Murray troy.murray@stewartcap.com
412-471-4016
Stewart Capital Advisors Large Cap Value Equity Troy Murray troy.murray@stewartcap.com
412-471-4016
Stewart Capital Advisors Mid Cap Equity Equity Troy Murray troy.murray@stewartcap.com
412-471-4016